Client Reviews | Vivian Puls International Realtor | BHHS Florida Realty
Vivian Puls

Sales Professional
Cell: (561) 401-6857
Office: (561) 625-2700
vivianpuls@bhhsfloridarealty.net
Spoken Languages: Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
 

Client Reviews

Vivian Puls was very professional and helpful with buying our new home. She is detail oriented, honest and responsive! I would highly recommend Vivian when buying or selling a home

Julie McPherson

Hola Vivian, queriamos agradecerte por toda tu ayuda tanto como para comprar o vender. Tu servicio es recomendable, muy buena tu atencion, muy amable y super predispuesta! Mas que agradecidos por tu ayuda. Saluditos

Marcos and Fiorella 

Thank you Vivian for selling our house so quickly! I could not have asked for a better experience! You were very knowledgeable of the Miami market, you made all the best recommendations to get the house ready to sell and you got our asking price in just a few days! Your commitment to quality, professionalism and market knowledge really paid off. Thank you again for such an amazing experience. July 2015.

Kelly Oprzadek

Excellent service and professionalism by Vivian Puls, she was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for your first home or out of state purchase. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at any time during my short stay in Florida hunting for the house. She was always perfectly prepared, organized and gave us her honest view , great advice and all kinds of property info that we asked for, which helped us taking informative decision. She is great negotiator and very knowledgeable detailed professional lady. Vivian has planned every step during inspections and mortgage process till closing, and made all arrangements for us. We could not be happier with Vivian. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

Margaret and Chris

As a local mortgage banker for 25 years I love working with Vivian's clients because I know every aspect of the transaction is going to be handled with the utmost of professionalism and diligence. Danny Poulos, Colleague

Danny Poulos

Vivian, We can’t express all our gratitude for your outstanding work in finding us a beautiful house in the area we liked so much for so many years. Your professionalism and experience made possible for this transaction to be done even earlier than the closing date agreement. That shows how much you were in top of things, not just talking to the seller’s realtor but also by making sure all the paper work were done and corrected and given prompt answers to all our questions. Your objectiveness in the deal made us look into all the positives and the negatives of every move in this transaction, and thanks to that we made the correct decisions. If time comes in the future we will use your services again and again, and we always recommend you to all our friends. Best Regards, Rosa and Ronnie Shand, Client

Rosa and Ronnie Shand

Vivian has proved to be a dedicated, resourceful realtor, who has successfully provided guidance and services that have allowed my wife and myself to purchase two properties in the Palm Beach area. From our initial inquiries to our eventual closings, she made every effort to facilitate all aspects of the transactions in a timely and professional manner. She has a very good eye for value and desirability and we intent to keep the second propriety for our retirement. This is a testament to how much we like it! While buying property can be both challenging and quite stressful, having Vivian as a realtor was a big plus for us and we are extremely grateful to her for everything she did. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anybody looking to buy property in Florida. Mark , Client

Mark Oudine

Begin forwarded message: From: Gabriel Falco Date: January 6, 2014 at 8:11:32 AM EST To: Vivian Subject: response to request Vivian is one of the very best real estate professionals that I have worked with. It is obvious when someone loves what they are doing because it shows in the quality of their work. Vivian treated me like we were doing a multi-million dollar deal even though it was just a seasonal rental. Addressing all of my concerns promptly and professionally I started to recommend Vivan within days of meeting her in person. Gabriel Falco, Client

Gabriel Falco

Once again it is with great pleasure to let you know of the exceptional quality of service we received from your agent Vivian Puls for our purchase at Via Palm Lakes. Vivian showed a lot of patience during the entire short sale process and guided us through every step. Her professionalism and positive personable manner always invited us to ask any question without feeling like we were bothering her - which we did A LOT. If we decide Moniz 3er home, Client

Ana Moniz

11/04/14, I can't say enough good things about the job you did for me and my family.You found us a beautiful home at a reasonable price.You handled the negotiations quickly and efficiently.The inspections and paperwork were done in a timely manner and closing happened without any delay.Absolutely terrific job and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell property here in South Florida. Be Well, AD Sent from my iPad Adam Doner, Client

Adam Doner

Vivian Puls una excelente y profesional agente, una persona muy paciente y comprensiva durante el proceso y siempre dispuesta a contestar mis dudas y preguntas en cualquier momento. He quedado muy satisfecha con su trabajo! A ti que estas buscando alguien confiable y profesional para encontrar lo que buscas, Vivian es la persona indicada! GRACIAS POR TODO VIVIAN PULS Ate: Catalino y Maria Mateo

 

Maria y Catalino Camposeco

Experiencia con mi realtor Vivian puls Actions ADRIANA GIRALDO (adri@hotmail.com) Add to contacts 10/09/14 Flag this message To: Vivian Puls adrigir@hotmail.com En la busqueda de comprar mi primera casa, preguntando a las personas que estan a mi alrededor encontre a mi realtor la señora Vivian Puls, la llame y de immediato se puso a mi disposicion, orientandome no solo con la compra sino tambien con el prestamo. Siempre buscando para mi en Los lugares que me convenian, y adaptandose favorablemente a Los horarios que yo Tenia disponibles. Aun comprometiendose en peliar el buen precio para mi nueva casa. Luego me ayudo con la inspection de mi casa estando en el lugar para que todo saliera bien para mi. Por todo esto y por la forma tan sencilla y satisfactoria que fue mi experiencia en el camino hacia mi nuevo Hogar de la Mano de Ella la recomiendo ampliamente. Adriana P. Giraldo Nota: compradora satisfecha. Adriana Giraldo, Client 

Adriana Giraldo

VANSLUYTMAN, GRACE" Date: March 6, 2014 at 5:02:43 PM EST To: "vivianpuls@hotmail.com" Subject: Thank you! Hi Vivian, I just wanted to thank you for your help in finding the perfect home for our family! If it wasn't for you we would have never even considered looking at this property. We had worked with several other realtors before you and found that none wanted to take the time to help us find what we were looking for like you. We felt as if you had our best interest in mind always and you made the home purchasing process very smooth. I will defiantly keep you in mind for myself and any friends or family buying or selling in the future. Best Regards, Grace VanSluytman Allstate "Agent of the Year" www.allstateagencies.com/ronbradley Grace Vansluytman, Client 

Grace Vansluytman

Date: Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:23:37 -0500 Subject: Re: I need your help! From: anndbert@gmail.com To: vivianpuls@hotmail.com I am writing to let you know about our positive experience working with Vivian Puls. We are from Canada and came to West Palm Beach to look for an investment property. We had been in contact with Vivian both via email and phone for at least a week before our arrival. Vivian did extensive research based on our criteria and I am sure she spend countless hours looking for appropriate properties. Vivian was very conscious of our schedule as she was aware we had flown in for the weekend and wanted to make the trip as productive as possible. Vivian was very intuitive, thorough and genuinely helpful. She seems to have an excellent knowledge of the market in general. She took two full days to show us numerous properties, call management companies to clarify concerns, call inspectors and constantly kept us up to date with any new information she acquired. Vivian ca Ana Moniz, Client

Ana Moniz

From: Vivia Date: October 1, 2014 at 11:55:19 AM EDT To: vivianpuls@hotmail.com Subject: 8579 San Andros - West-Price Hello Vivian, I just want to express my deepest & sincere appreciation for working with us in finding our new home in Florida. From the very beginning, we knew that we had a top notch agent in our corner. From our several trips down to Florida, we knew that we needed a true professional to educate us on the Florida market & we found that in working with you. We felt re-assured when we returned to Texas, knowing that you were committed to helping us throughout the process. This deal was a challenge, from so many angles, but you never gave up & today we have closed!!!! We couldn't have done this without you. Thank you so much for your patience & positive attitude to make this happen. Rodney & Vivia Price Vivia and Rodney Price, Client 

Vivia and Rodney Price

Con mi familia teníamos una casa que habíamos comprado para reciclarla y venderla, y le faltaban algunos detalles para terminarla y poder venderla. Consultamos varios realtors de la zona y finalmente la elegimos a Vivian por la seguridad que nos transmitió. Hizo un estudio muy profesional de la zona y de la casa para ponerle un valor de mercado real y la vendimos en 60 días. Nos ayudó a terminar todos los detalles que le faltaban a la casa para ponerla a la venta y durante el closing siempre aportó soluciones para poder concretar la venta. Recomiendo a Vivian por su dedicación, criterio, profesionalismo y conocimiento del mercado como ningún realtor de la zona. No dudo en consultarla y elegirla como realtor para todas las futuras transacciones inmobiliarias. Es un verdadero placer trabajar con ella como profesional y como persona. Enrique Estevez, Client

Enrique Estevez

Very good in everything! Very recommended. Everything was great! she was very dedicated to find a buyer. She had in charged to empty the house of furniture.

Favian Perrone

Recomendamos a Vivian Puls como excelente agente inmobiliario. Te acompaña durante todo el proceso, desde la búsqueda del inmueble adaptándose y entendiendo tus necesidades hasta el día del cierre y entrega de las llaves. Siempre dispuesta a contestar tus dudas y preguntas. Excelente profesional. Sin duda alguna volveríamos a trabajar con ella en futuras transacciones inmobiliarias. Gracias por todo. Adianez y Ricardo Torres

Arianez y Ricardo Torres

Vivian helped my family find a home to rent. She is very friendly and professional. We were very impressed with her responsiveness and work ethic. We would highly recommend Vivian!

Josh Marcus

Vivian is a dear friend and has helped me in my real estate matters. She has a work ethic like no one I have ever known. She is dedicated to her work and is an amazing person. I highly recommend her !!

Suzie Doner

Recomiendo a Vivían Puls fue muy profesional y responsable desde el principio y comprendió enseguida lo que buscábamos. Al encontrarlo procuro agilizar todo detalle para que se realizará rápidamente la compra y entrega de llaves. Muchas Gracias Vivían

Sofia Lemes

I worked with Vivian to find a rental property in West Palm Beach. Although I was out of town a lot, Vivian made sure to send me available properties. When I returned, Vivian was sure to show me all of the properties I was interested in. We did find a property that I loved, and Vivian did some negotiating and was able to get me a better price. I was very satisfied to work with Vivian as she is competent and honest and I would highly recommend her.

Joseph MacHale

Vivian's local knowledge, process expertise, responsiveness and negotiation skills were excellent. She provided excellent advise on location for schools and family oriented areas to consider while searching for a home to accommodate pets.

Sue Elb

Vivian responded quickly to all of my questions and needs in listing my home, she is both professional and courteous and I highly recommend her.

George Sousa

04/05/2017 - Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Royal Palm Beach, FL. Vivian has been a huge asses not only in listing and selling my mother's home but in assisting me in the purchase of a new home. She is very knowledgeable of the process and very skilled in negotiations. She made the whole experience a lot less stressful.

Connie Smith

06/14/2016 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Royal Palm Beach, FL. Recomendamos a Vivian Puls como excelente agente inmobiliario. Te acompaña durante todo el proceso, desde la búsqueda del inmueble adaptándose y entendiendo tus necesidades hasta el día del cierre y entrega de las llaves. Siempre dispuesta a contestar tus dudas y preguntas. Excelente profesional. Sin duda alguna volveríamos a trabajar con ella en futuras transacciones inmobiliarias. Gracias por todo. Adianez y Ricardo Torres.

Adianex and Ricardo Torres

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in San Andros, West Palm Beach, FL. Excellent service and professionalism by Vivian Puls, she was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for your first home or out of state purchase. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at any time during my short stay in Florida hunting for the house. She was always perfectly prepared, organized and gave us her honest view , great advice and all kinds of property info that we asked for, which helped us taking informative decision. She is great negotiator and very knowledgeable detailed professional lady. Vivian has planned every step during inspections and mortgage process till closing, and made all arrangements for us. We could not be happier with Vivian. Cannot recommend highly enough!!

Margaret and Chriss

09/19/2016 Sold a home in 2016 in Palm Beach, FL. Very good in everything! Very recommended. Everything was great! She was very dedicated to find a buyer. She was in charge to empty the house of furniture.

Fabian Orange

12/08/2016 Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Palm City, FL. Vivian has been very proactive in helping us as we try to lease and/or sell an investment property in Harbour Ridge. I would recommend her as a real estate broker for her future role or use her if I have other investments to acquire or sell.

Henry Morris

Highly likely to recommend 08/25/2016 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Jupiter, FL. Vivian Puls una excelente y profesional agente, una persona muy paciente y comprensiva durante el proceso y siempre dispuesta a contestar mis dudas y preguntas en cualquier momento. He quedado muy satisfecha con su trabajo! A ti que estas buscando alguien confiable y profesional para encontrar lo que buscas, Vivian es la persona indicada! GRACIAS POR TODO VIVIAN PULS Catalino y Maria Mateo

Catalino y Maria Mateo

When I first met Vivian, she showed to much acknowledge about the Realstate business. Vivian is on top of the deals and I saved thousands of dollars with the purchase of my second house., She will make the purchase so smoothly than you will not have any issues, she will late you Know things straight without no waits time,Vivian is a classy lady that speaks Spanish as well and the best part of the deal is, we became friends. I highly recommend.

user36906412

My wife and I are extremely pleased with Vivian From the outset, she has been kind, attentive, knowledgeable and good at listening to our needs and expectations. Her insight into setting pricing and advice on potential buyers/offers was irreplaceable. Exactly what you would expect to get in a Realtor. First class all the way. House listed, 8 showings and 3-4 offers in one week with an offer accepted $1k above asking price! We would absolutely recommend her. She really looks over the comps and informs you. Nuff said.

user63814298

Vivian has been a huge assest not only in listing and selling my mother's home but in assisting me in the purchase of a new home. She is very knowledgeable of the process and very skilled in negotiations. She made the whole experience a lot less stressful..

csue4868

Vivian helped my family find a home to rent. She is very friendly and professional. We were very impressed with her responsiveness and work ethic. We would highly recommend Vivian!

Josh Marcum

I worked with Vivian to find a rental property in West Palm Beach. Although I was out of town a lot, Vivian made sure to send me available properties. When I returned, Vivian was sure to show me all of the properties I was interested in. We did find a property that I loved, and Vivian did some negotiating and was able to get me a better price. I was very satisfied to work with Vivian as she is competent and honest and I would highly recommend her.

egrett10

UA-99040699-1